Dublin: (0)818 935 0000 Contact Us

Board Members

President - Tom Lawless 


First Vice President and Hon. Treasurer - Niall Mulligan


Hon. Secretary - Keith Greaney


Membership Officer - Fintan Cooney 



Public Relations Officer - To be confirmed 






Education Officer - Niamh Sweeney 


Board Member - Paul Reilly


Board Member - John Mark Griffin






Board Member - Kylie Gourley


Board Member - Pat Smyth


Board Member - Peter Maguire







Board Member - Donal Forde

Website Design by Dmac Media