Call Menu
Dublin Office 0818 935 000 Belfast Office 0800 912 1500 close

Bairds Funeral Service

Jon Baird


Details
02894-428230
Antrim
bairds.antrim@funeralpartners.com
www.bairdsfuneralservice.com

Browns Houston and Williamson


Details
02890-833050
Glengormley
browns.glengormley@funeralpartners.com
www.brownsfuneraldirectors.com

Dominick Healy & Sons Ltd

Eileen Healy


Details
02890-326848
Belfast
eileenhealy3@gmail.com
www.dominickhealy.com

Funeral Partners Northern Ireland Ltd

Shona Burke


Details
02890-739661
Belfast

Houston and Williamson


Details
02890-743540
Belfast
houstonwilliamson@funeralpartners.com
www.houstonwilliamsonfuneraldirectors.com

Hugh O'Kane & Co Ltd

Hugh Dougal


Details
02890-243129
Belfast
info@okanesfuneralhome.co.uk
www.okanesfunerals.co.uk

James Brown & Sons


Details
02890-617835
Dunmurry
jamesbrown.dunmurray@funeralpartners.com
www.jamesbrownfuneraldirectors.com

James Brown & Sons


Details
02890-365084
Whiteabbey - Newtownabbey
James brown.whiteabbey@funeralpartners.com
www.jamesbrownfuneraldirectors.com

James Brown & Sons


Details
02890-487799
Upper Newtownards Rd. Dundonald
James brown.dundonald@funeralpartners.com
www.jamesbrownfuneraldirectors.com

James Brown & Sons


Details
02890-666385
Lisburn Road - Belfast
jamesbrown.lisburn-road@funeralpartners.com
www.jamesbrownfuneraldirectors.com

James Brown & Sons

Andrew Neale


Details
02890-451021
Newtownards Road - Belfast
James brown.belfast@funeralpartners.com
www.jamesbrownfuneraldirectors.com

James Brown and Sons


Details
028 9064 7217
Knockbreda Road - Belfast
jamesbrown.knockbreda@funeralpartners.com
www.jamesbrownfuneraldirectors.com

Mulhollands of Carrickfergus


Details
02893-351585
Carrickfergus
mulhollands.carrickfergus@funeralpartners.com
www.mulhollandsfuneraldirectors.com

Mulhollands of Larne


Details
02828-273333
Larne
mulhollands.larne@funeralpartners.com
www.mulhollandsfuneraldirectors.com
webdesign by dmacmedia